Drabble Collection

Title: A Quick Pinch
Series: None
Year: Any
Category: Holiday
Ratings: G
Pairings: Jack/Daniel
Spoilers: None
Summary: A little Drabble for St. Patrick’s Day
Words: 100
Notes: None
Warnings: None

Daniel entered the elevator but kept his back to the door. He was reading SG-17’s report on P5H-315. He didn’t see Jack enter the elevator behind him. Nor was he ready for the pinch to the ass he got from him. Daniel jumped and dropped the folder.

“Jack!”

“Sorry. I know your not wearing green. I was watched you get dressed. And I couldn’t help waiting till we got into the SGC.”

“Childish. Jack. Even for you. And just what would you have done if someone got on?”

“It’s St. Patrick’s Day. Plus I the have luck o’ the Irish.”
The End

Title: Home Again, Home Again
Series: None
Year: Any
Category: Drabble
Ratings:  PG
Pairings: Jack/Daniel,
Spoilers: None
Summary: Just a little drabble to make you smile
Words: 100
Notes: None
Warnings: None

“Home is where there’s one to love us.” I stare at the quote Daniel left for me on my desk. We had a nice long talk last night and figured out some things. I made a promise to him when we got into this relationship that I wouldn’t let it affect my command. And that’s exactly what I did on Euronda.

We had got into a fight the night before the mission and I let it affect me. And I almost wipe out a race because of it. I need to control my envy. I’ll get in trouble one day.

Title: The Rose

Series: None

Year: Any

Category: Drabble

Ratings: G

Pairings: Jack/Daniel

Spoilers: None

Summary: Jack gets a rose

Words: 100

Notes: None

Warnings: None

I see the rose sitting on my desk and I wonder whom it’s from. Maybe it’s from Cassie and Janet dropped it off. Or Teal’c. Maybe he’s getting into Tau’ri holidays.

Or maybe it’s from Danny. Hey a guy can dream can’t he? Okay so I’m just hyping myself up for a fall. So I pick up the single rose that’s on my desk and see the typed card. An address and a time. It’s a local restaurant.

I arrive at the exact time the card said and see no one I know. Then I hear “Jackson table for two.” 

Title: Stay or Go?
Series: None
Year: Any
Category: Drabble
Ratings: PG
Pairings: Jack/Daniel
Spoilers: None
Summary: He’deciding whether to stay o rgo.
Words: 100
Notes: None
Warnings: None

I found him. Now my job is done. But do I really want to leave? Things haven’t been going well lately. Just a few days after we found him I get phase-shifted or something like that. No one could see me except Nick. And Nick left me again. I should wait a while before making a decision about leaving.

Except can I handle being this close to him and not being with him? Am I that strong?

Maybe it’s not all that bad. He just invited me over for dinner. And that look in his eye? Maybe I will stay.

 

Leave a Reply

